The Nameless Store of the Marais

While window shopping in the Marais I came across a little store without a name, or at least I couldn’t find it. It’s not called Gloves Sales either. I’ve already tried looking that name up and got no results. Anyway, this nameless store sold jeans and cowboy boots, colorful tribal inspired hobo bags and totes, but what caught my eye almost instantaneously was these leather bracelets. The worst part of this whole story is that I didn’t get the leather cuff (I couldn’t get myself to spend 50 euros on them) and now without a store name I don’t know if I’ll ever find the store again. What do you think, should I have bought them?

Comments Off on The Nameless Store of the Marais

Filed under Fashion Fixation, Wardrobe Wishlist

Comments are closed.